Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Möller

Gerhard Möller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 036967 - 599-512
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: gerhard@rhoentransporte.de

Markus Möller

Markus Möller

Geschäftsführer / Disposition

Tel.: 036967 - 599-513
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: markus@rhoentransporte.de

Martin Möller

Martin Möller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 036967 - 599-514
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: martin@rhoentransporte.de

Buchhaltung

Sylvia Kritsch

Sylvia Kritsch

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 036967 - 599-525
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: sylvia.kritsch@rhoentransporte.de

Renate Möller

Renate Möller

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 036967 - 599-511
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: renate.moeller@rhoentransporte.de

Disposition

Michael Müller

Michael Müller

Disposition

Tel.: 036967 - 599-513
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: michael.mueller@rhoentransporte.de

Vanessa Stein

Vanessa Stein

Disposition

Tel.: 036967 - 599-517
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: vanessa.stein@rhoentransporte.de

Angelika Hohmann

Angelika Hohmann

Disposition

Tel.: 036967 - 599-529
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: angelika.hohmann@rhoentransporte.de

Werkstatt

Andy Müller

Andy Müller

Werkstatt

Tel.: 036967 - 599-522
Fax: 036967 - 599-518
E-Mail: werkstatt@rhoentransporte.de